[N.S] GAMING
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Moist_Poop's Admin Application

+2
[NS] TheUngrateful
[NS] Sen
6 posters

Go down

Moist_Poop's Admin Application Empty Moist_Poop's Admin Application

Post  Mexican Jesus Tue Mar 29, 2016 9:26 pm

Player name: Moist_Poop
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:79065883

Why I think I should be admin? Ive been playing DarkRP for 6 years and I have past experience with the dealing with rule breakers. I don't mean to offend any of the other admins, but I can see that they sometimes they dont even notice when there is a minge on the server who has no intension of RPing and he keep on messing with other people's RP experience. I would like give give a helping hand to the server, because it seems to be one of the best in my opinion and I dont want it to be ruined by some silly rule breaking.

I am also friendly and get along very well with most or even of all of the players on the server. There shouldnt be a single RPer, that i know of, that would have anything against me.

People that support me in becoming admin: Billyeaglerock8, Grith, Sen, and shadow_rush353
I haven't really had the chance to get to know the other admins.

Mexican Jesus

Back to top Go down

Moist_Poop's Admin Application Empty Needs Work

Post  MeguminTheCrimsonDemon Wed Mar 30, 2016 10:02 am

Moist knows the rules well, but doesn't always follow them correctly, I think he shouldn't become admin, not yet at least, he needs work on his attitude also

Last edited by Billyeaglerock8 on Fri Apr 01, 2016 12:04 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : My opinion has changed)
MeguminTheCrimsonDemon
MeguminTheCrimsonDemon

Back to top Go down

Moist_Poop's Admin Application Empty Re: Moist_Poop's Admin Application

Post  [NS] Sen Wed Mar 30, 2016 10:13 am